«I'm a former employee of Stellenwerk. After I left, Stellenwerk supported me in my job search and was able to place me with my current employer. I always like to approach Stellenwerk for open positions because they have a good relationship with clients and candidates.»

Snjezana Krizanac

«The consultation was competent and very satisfactory. In any case I would use the offer of the "Stellenwerk AG" again.»

Tamara Dragovic

«Very competent advice and very good communication during the job search. I received very suitable jobs - which led to success in one of them.»

Nebojsa Mladenovic

«Competent advice - competencies quickly captured: The interview in Chur was structured and my skills were assessed well. Opportunities on the job market are realistically conveyed. I was able to take up a temp. position quite quickly.»

Candidate

«Great Service - Competent and Committed! The consultants are extremely committed and competent. They take exemplary care of their customers. Thank you very much!»

Candidate

«Very competent advice and very good communication during the job search. I received very suitable jobs - which led to success in one of them.»

Candidate, IT System Specialist

«Professional service provider: After my application, contact was established and further steps in the application process were taken quickly and professionally. I was always informed proactively and even when I finally decided on another position, the feedback was very sympathetic and understanding. I would always like to be placed by Stellenwerk.thank you for everything!»

Candidate

«Positive working atmosphere, nice staff, flexible working hours: a working atmosphere in which you feel comfortable and can laugh together with your colleagues... Companies that consistently promote their employees and offer attractive training opportunities. Development opportunities, flexibility, support...»

Former employee

«I only had contact with competent consultants who have heart, mind and a great sense of humor. Gladly again! I had and have nothing at all to complain about - as it should be.»

Candidate, Office Manager

Services for employers

More for employers

Stellenwerk has cooperated with more than 530 companies.
More than 1800 candidates have been successfully placed.

About Stellenwerk

«Ich bin eine ehemalige Mitarbeiterin von Stellenwerk. Nach meinem Austritt unterstütze Stellenwerk mich bei meiner Stellensuche und konnte mich bei meinem jetzigen Arbeitgeber vermitteln. Ich komme immer wieder gerne bei offenen Positionen auf Stellenwerk zu, da sie zu Kunden und Kandidaten ein gutes Verhältnis pflegen.»

Snjezana Krizanac

«Die Beratung war kompetent und sehr zufriedenstellend. Auf jeden Fall würde ich das Angebot der "Stellenwerk AG" wieder nutzen.»

Tamara Dragovic

«Sehr kompetente Beratung und sehr gute Kommunikation während der Stellensuche. Ich habe sehr passende Stellen erhalten - was bei einer zum Erfolg führte.»

Nebojsa Mladenovic

«Kompetente Beratung - Kompetenzen rasch erfasst: Bewerbungsgespräch in Chur war strukturiert und meine Kompetenzen wurden gut eingeschätzt. Möglichkeiten auf dem Arbeitsmarkt werden realistisch vermittelt. Ich konnte ziemlich schnell eine temp. Stelle antreten.»

Bewerber

«Toller Service - Kompetent und Engagiert! Die Berater/-innen sind äusserst engagiert und kompetent. Sie kümmern sich vorbildlich um ihre Kunden. Herzlichen Dank!»

Bewerber

«Sehr kompetente Beratung und sehr gute Kommunikation während der Stellensuche. Ich habe sehr passende Stellen erhalten - was bei einer zum Erfolg führte.»

Bewerber, IT System Spezialist

«Professioneller Dienstleister: Nach meiner Bewerbung erfolgte die Kontaktaufnahme sowie die weiteren Schritte im Bewerbungsprozess zügig und professionell. Ich wurde immer proaktiv informiert und selbst, als ich mich schlussendlich für eine andere Position entschieden hatte, war das Feedback sehr wohlwollend und verständnisvoll. Ich würde mich immer wieder gerne von Stellenwerk vermitteln lassen.Danke für alles!»

Bewerber

«Positives Arbeitsklima, nette Personal, flexibel Arbeitszeit: Ein Arbeitssklima, in dem man sich wohlfühlt und gemeinsam mit den Kollegen lachen kann... Unternehmen, die eine konsequente Mitarbeiterförderung betreiben und attraktive Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten bieten. Entwicklungschancen, Flexibilität, Unterstützung...»

Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter

«Ich hatte nur mit kompetenten Beratern Kontakt, die Herz, Verstand und Humor haben. Gerne wieder! Ich hatte und habe überhaupt nichts zu beanstanden. So soll es sein.»

Bewerber, Office Manager

Dienstleistungen für Arbeitgeber

Mehr für Arbeitgeber

Mit über 600 Firmen durften wir bereits zusammenarbeiten.
Mehr als 2500 Kandidaten wurden erfolgreich vermittelt.

Über Stellenwerk